Martal Group publishes the clearest minimum commitment terms of any agency we reviewed and almost no pricing. This page covers what their tiers include, what the pilot actually commits you to, what the reviews say, and what to ask before you start one.
The Short Answer
Martal does not publish dollar figures on its own site. Every tier says inquire or customise. Their Clutch profile lists sales team augmentation packages starting at $4,500 a month, and Clutch's own aggregation of client-disclosed project sizes puts engagements between $5,000 and $60,000. The model is a flat monthly fee for the entry tier, and a flat fee plus sales commission for the two higher tiers. What they do publish clearly is the commitment: a three-month pilot for the entry tier or a four-month pilot for the higher tiers, then month to month. Accessed 23 September 2026.
published pilot commitment before the engagement goes month to month
martal.ca/pricing, accessed 23 Sep 2026
Clutch rating across 109 reviews, and 4.6 on G2 across 135
Clutch and G2, read 23 Sep 2026
monthly starting figure listed on their Clutch profile, not on their own site
clutch.co, accessed 23 Sep 2026
The Facts
| Question | What Martal Publishes |
|---|---|
| Pricing model | Tier 1 is a flat monthly fee. Tiers 2 and 3 are a flat monthly fee plus sales commission. |
| Published price | No figures on their own site. Their Clutch profile lists team augmentation packages starting at $4,500 a month. |
| Minimum commitment | Published clearly. A three-month pilot for the lead generation tier, or a four-month pilot for the tiers that include onboarding and account management, then a monthly subscription. |
| What the tiers cover | From lead generation only, up to running the full sales cycle with account management. They also offer an inbound and SEO service, which the other three agencies we reviewed do not. |
| Definition of a qualified lead | Not published. SQL is their reporting unit across case studies and pricing funnels, but the criteria for counting one are not stated. |
| Delivered volume | Their own pricing page shows an average production funnel of 20 to 30 qualified leads a month for the entry tier. Their G2 listing describes tiers as 45+ SQLs per sales executive per month. Those figures do not reconcile, so ask which unit and period any number refers to. |
| Guarantee | None published. The pricing page carries an ROI calculator, which models a hypothetical return from figures you enter rather than committing to one. |
| Founded | Their Clutch profile says 2009. Their own homepage says 15 years in business. Ask them directly if it matters. |
| Reviews | Clutch 4.8 out of 5 across 109 reviews. G2 4.6 out of 5 across 135 reviews. Both read 23 September 2026. |
Credit Where Due
The Gap
First, the definition. Martal reports in SQLs and does not publish what makes a lead qualified. That is the same gap we found at Belkins, CIENCE and SalesHive, and it is the term that decides whether you and the agency agree about what you received. Ask for it in writing before the pilot starts, not after.
Second, the volume figures do not reconcile. Their own pricing page shows an average production funnel of 20 to 30 qualified leads a month for the entry tier. Their G2 listing describes tiers as 45 or more SQLs per sales executive per month. Those may be different units or different periods, but you should not sign a pilot without knowing which number applies to you and how it is counted.
Taken together, a three or four month commitment with an undefined unit of delivery is the thing to resolve up front. The commitment itself is fine, and publishing it is to their credit. Just make sure you know exactly what you are committing to receive.
The Comparison
| Martal Group | TektonScale | |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing model | Flat monthly fee, plus sales commission on the higher tiers | Cold email priced per qualified meeting that shows up. Cold calling and multichannel on a monthly retainer |
| Published price | Not on their own site. From $4,500 a month listed on Clutch | No. We give you a number on the call, after counting your market |
| Minimum commitment | Three or four month pilot, published | No long-term contract on the retainer offers |
| Qualified lead defined in writing | Not published | Agreed in writing before launch, and it is the basis of the invoice |
| Charged for a no-show | Not stated | No. A no-show is not a result |
| Third-party reviews | Clutch 4.8 (109), G2 4.6 (135) | No G2 or Clutch profile |
| Published track record | Per-industry case study data across 20+ verticals | Four investment sales deals written up in full, plus $100M+ personally closed through cold outbound |
| Scale | 200+ sales reps by their own account | Founder-led, deliberately small client roster |
Martal beats us on independent reviews, on published case study data, and on scale. If you want a large bench and a documented track record across many industries, they have both and we do not.
The trade-off is the commitment and the unit. They ask for three or four months up front against a delivery unit they have not defined publicly. We ask for no long-term commitment and define the unit in writing before anything sends.
FAQ
They publish no figures on their own site. Their Clutch profile lists team augmentation packages starting at $4,500 a month, and Clutch's aggregation of client-disclosed project sizes runs from $5,000 to $60,000. Accessed 23 September 2026.
Yes, and they publish it, which is unusual. A three-month pilot for the lead generation tier, or four months for the tiers including onboarding and account management, then a monthly subscription.
Their independent ratings are strong: 4.8 on Clutch across 109 reviews and 4.6 on G2 across 135, both read 23 September 2026. They also publish per-industry case study data, which most agencies do not. The open question is how they define a qualified lead, which they do not publish.
Their own pricing page shows an average production funnel of 20 to 30 qualified leads a month for the entry tier. Their G2 listing describes tiers as 45 or more SQLs per sales executive per month. Those figures do not reconcile, so ask which unit and which period any quoted number refers to.
Belkins publishes a from-$5,000 starting band with a 100-appointment annual guarantee. CIENCE publishes the most detailed rate card in this market. SalesHive publishes month-to-month terms with no setup fee. TektonScale prices cold email per qualified meeting that shows up.
How a sales qualified lead is defined in writing, which volume figure applies to your tier and how it is counted, what happens if the pilot underperforms, and who owns the data and infrastructure afterwards.
Free Market Sizing
Most outbound fails before the first email is sent, because nobody checked whether the market could support the volume. So we check first.
Tell us who you sell to and what a closed customer is worth. We size the market and show you the list we would actually work, whether or not we end up working together.
Book Your Free Market SizingOne 30-minute call. You keep the numbers either way.
What you get:
About

Matt Dittmeier
Founder, TektonScale
My name is Matt Dittmeier. I have personally closed over $100 million in investment sales strictly through cold outbound — no warm referrals, no inbound, no paid advertising. Just a dialed-in system, a targeted list, and a proven process.
I have run outbound teams at Marcus & Millichap, one of the largest commercial real estate investment brokerage firms in the country, and at TrueRate, a national investment sales platform focused on middle-market to institutional-level transactions under a 1B+ AUM sponsor.
Today, that same system books over 100 qualified meetings every month for one of New York City's top investment sales teams, through cold outbound alone — generating over $250M in annual aggregate sales volume. This is not a theory. It is a live, operating result.
Ready to Fill Your Calendar?
In 30 minutes, we'll map out exactly what a cold outbound system would look like for your offer and your market — whether we work together or not.
No pitch. No pressure. If it's a fit, we'll tell you. If it's not, we'll tell you that too.
Come with one number: roughly what a closed customer is worth to you. That figure decides everything else, and it's the first thing we'll ask.
Book Your Free Strategy CallWe only take on a limited number of new clients per month to maintain quality.
Sources